FE-FC Holden Discussion Forum
June 11, 2024, 08:52:03 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The FE-FC Holden Car Club of NSW are proud to host the 19th FE-FC Holden Nationals. Check out the announcement video for more.

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Add bookmark  |  Print  
Author Topic: another star in our midst  (Read 4142 times)
smithy
Guru

yeah its purple !

View Profile WWW
« on: May 17, 2008, 08:17:52 PM »

well done leon- just got the latest SM mag dropped off yesterday and there is a nice little story on FCCOOL and his build.
good story and some nice piccies, good to put a face to the name.
well deserved leon.
2 FC's in 2 editions got to be happy with that Grin Grin Grin

dean

before you all start screaming its not in my copy i got a subscription for chrissy so i get mine a few days earlier Wink

i may be getting older, but i refuse to grow up!
NO NAME

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2008, 09:49:45 PM »

Thanks smithy, i am not a street machine subscriber so i have to wait till wedensday.
 I have been getting nearly every issue over the last couple of years becuase often coincidently the tech articles come out when i am doing what is in the tech articles, also there is usually as many or more customs than any of the other aussie mags, i guess just becuase the magazine has so many pages.
last month they had that red & white blown 6 Fc wagon, the month before it was that green FB wagon, they seem to be big on old holdens now.
 I didnt think they would do a story on the car before it was finished, at first i thought they were taking the photos incase they did a story on the car when it was finished.